Reviews

sue
10/28/2022
Always fast and delicious!
Shaniya
10/13/2022
I just love it here 💕 great food !!!! The best Chinese restaurant in tally !
Jon
8/11/2022
The food is always great here. They are also very fast and efficient.
Felicia
8/7/2022
Great food and great service. I love
Terilynn
7/2/2022
My fav Chinese Takeout, always great food!
Susan
6/12/2022
Very good.
Caitlin
5/25/2022
Been going to Bamboo Wok since mid 2017 and the food has always been well prepared and delicious with great customer service definitely deserving of a 5 star rating.
Susan
4/19/2022
Very good
Caitlin
4/2/2022
Always tastes delicious and we eat off it for multiple meals.
Billye
3/20/2022
The food is always fresh and made to order.
Destiny
3/10/2022
This is the only place I’ve gotten Chinese from in years. Definitely my favorite. General Tso is the best
Jaime
12/27/2021
The food is always great! We have been ordering for years
Alyssa
8/31/2021
Best Chinese takeout in town!!
Robert
6/15/2021
A bit overpriced
Steve
5/25/2021
Always good and fresh. Quick and friendly service. Our “go to” choice for local Chinese food!
Diane
3/5/2021
Good food ready fast
Brandee
2/20/2021
Did not get Krab Rangoon that I ordered and paid for.
Tonya
2/9/2021
Good
Will
10/11/2020
Thanks
Wes
8/19/2020
The best Curry Chicken in Tallahassee!
Alyssa
8/5/2020
Everything was exceptional!
Alyssa
7/28/2020
Normally we LOVE Bamboo Wok but the dumplings weren't fried, rather steamed and the broccoli seemed extra oily today but almost every other time it's been perfect!
Bonny
6/19/2020
Food was great and ready quickly. Delicious. Order was missing a.spring roll, too tired to drive back and get it.
Shannon
3/22/2020
This restaurant is consistently good. We eat here a few times a month and the food quality is reliable.
Morgan
10/19/2019
Long time Customer food has always been enjoyable!
Isabel
10/5/2019
We love to buy food here the taste is so good every time and a lot of food
Simone
9/17/2019
Food is always good!!!
Bill
4/17/2019
Good food, good price.
Dana
3/6/2019
Bamboo Wok never disappoints. Food was ready when I arrived and was hot, fresh and delicious!!
Kelly
3/2/2019
awesome food, great service
Fred
3/1/2019
Good eating!
Tom
2/26/2019
Food is consistently good and ready very quick! Been going there for many years.
SHAHANA
1/9/2019
The food was tasty and the beef was so tender ---good job.The only issue was the food was too greasy---if you start using less oil,the food would get a higher rating from me.I would like to order again---next time hopefully, the food will be less greasy.
Mark
12/19/2018
Food was hot crisp and Delicious.
Lyynn
12/13/2018
Food is always hot and yummy to the tummy! I am always very pleased with my food. Keep up the good cooking!
Mark
12/12/2018
If ood was great hot spicy food
Allana
10/14/2018
Fantastic service and fantastic food as always!
sue
10/8/2018
All items were delicious!
Michael
9/3/2018
Please pay attention to your phone for timed orders.
Rosalind
7/27/2018
Food was great; customer service no; they didn't even day thank you. But food was good.
Rich
7/15/2018
Always quick courteous service and consistent food quality.
Katelyn
7/10/2018
Delicious and fast! So many options and definitely left me satisfied (enough for two meals even!).
Dana
7/6/2018
The food is always delicious and the service is quick!
Fred
6/28/2018
Great as usual!
Lily
6/18/2018
Ready when I got there. Egg rolls are the best
Samantha
5/26/2018
The wait time was a little long. But overall the food was very tasty and great !
Sean
5/15/2018
The food is always fresh and tasty. Excellent!
Demetria
5/9/2018
Food is always tasty and fresh. I really enjoy eating here.
Any questions please call us.